Webinars

Enregistrez-vous maintenant pour participer à nos webinaires gratuits en cliquant sur les liens ci-dessous.

Other Languages: Deutsch / Italiano

Introducing Peli Tactical and Industrial Lights

Tuesday, 26 May 2020 @ 11.00 – 12.00 PM CEST
https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/1719725647632264973

Introducing Peli Hardigg Technical Packaging Solutions

Tuesday, 09 Jun 2020 @ 11.00 – 12.00 PM CEST
https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/4540066431366140941

Introducing Peli Rack Mount Cases

Tuesday, 30 Jun 2020 @ 11.00 – 12.00 PM CEST
https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/4227254273752260109

Introducing Peli Remote Area Lighting Systems

Tuesday, 14 Jul 2020 @ 11.00 – 12.00 PM CEST
https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/4944047894131814669

Introducing Peli Air Cases

Tuesday, 04 Aug 2020 @ 11.00 – 12.00 PM CEST
https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/3747084351762746893

Introducing Peli ATEX Lights

Tuesday, 18 Aug 2020 @ 11.00 – 12.00 PM CEST
https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/3372691846411959053

Introducing Peli Products Injection Moulded Cases

Tuesday, 08 Sep 2020 @ 11.00 – 12.00 PM CEST
https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/8349057284909400843

Introducing Peli Tactical and Industrial Lights

Tuesday, 22 Sep 2020 @ 11.00 – 12.00 PM CEST
https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/7967914877675767051

Introducing Peli Hardigg Technical Packaging Solutions

Tuesday, 13 Oct 2020 @ 11.00 – 12.00 PM CEST
https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/3859710630133512460

Introducing Peli Rack Mount Cases

Tuesday, 27 Oct 2020 @ 11.00 – 12.00 PM CEST
https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/8781869045430919692

Introducing Peli Remote Area Lighting Systems

Saturday, 17 Oct 2020 @ 11.00 – 12.00 PM CEST
https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/2990974398399833356

Introducing Peli Air Cases

Tuesday, 01 Dec 2020 @ 11.00 – 12.00 PM CET
https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/1445659184072305420

Introducing Peli ATEX Lights

Tuesday, 15 Dec 2020 @ 11.00 – 12.00 PM CET
https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/60556008051267340

Deutsch

Peli Products: Mobile Beleuchtungssysteme

Wednesday, 10 Jun 2020 @ 11.00 – 12.00 PM CEST
https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/rt/383405603799231244

Italiano

Peli Products: Sei sicuro di trasportare al meglio i tuoi componenti o prodotti piú fragili? Peli-Hardigg é la soluzione!

Thursday, 28 May 2020 @ 11.00 – 11:30 AM CEST
https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/8713177057170836750

Peli Products: Peli case...What else?? Scopri come organizzare al meglio il tuo equipaggiamento e trasportarlo in modo protetto!

Thursday, 11 Jun 2020 @ 11.00 – 11:30 AM CEST
https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/2647545240686205454

Peli Products: Sai cosa c'é di meglio di una valigia Peli? Una valigia Peli Air! Protetto e leggero!

Tuesday, 23 Jun 2020 @ 11.00 – 11:30 AM CEST
https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/1318456684542294798

Peli Products: La torcia migliore per i professionisti? Torce tattiche e torce industriali Peli.

Tuesday, 07 Jul 2020 @ 11.00 – 11:30 AM CEST
https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/6230998771143221774

Comparer
×
×

PELI processes information about your visit using cookies to improve site performance, facilitate social media sharing and offer advertising tailored to your interests. By continuing to browse our site or clicking the “x”, you agree to the use of these cookies. For more information see our Privacy & Cookie Policy. You can adjust your preferences in Cookie Settings.